What is the type of vegetarian that excludes all kinds of meat but can eat eggs and dairy products?

View Answer
Lacto-Ovo vegetarian.
Vegan is the strictest type of vegetarian, he excludes all animal products, including eggs and dairy, from their diet. Lacto-Ovo vegetarian excludes all kinds of meat from their diet but eats eggs and dairy products. Lacto vegetarian excludes all meat and eggs but eats dairy products.

Add Comment