How many times has the U.S. had a president who did not win the popular vote?

View Answer
Five times.
U.S. presidents who did not win the popular vote include Andrew Jackson, 1824; Rutherford Hayes, 1876; Benjamin Harrison, 1888; George W. Bush, 2000; Donald Trump, 2016.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By Trivia Experts

Latest Quizzes

Trivia Categories