How many National Basketball Association (NBA) championships did Michael Jordan win with the Chicago Bulls?

View Answer
6 NBA championships.
Michael Jeffrey Jordan was born on February 17, 1963. He played 15 seasons in the NBA for the Chicago Bulls and Washington Wizards. Chicago Bulls won six NBA championships between 1991 and 1998.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By Trivia Experts

Latest Quizzes

Trivia Categories