Who issued the Declaration of Independence?

View Answer
Second Continental Congress.
On July 4, 1776, the Second Continental Congress convened in Pennsylvania, adopting this resolution to declare independence from British rule.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By Trivia Experts

Latest Quizzes

Trivia Categories