Which NFL team played in the Super Bowl for four consecutive years and lost the championship each time?

View Answer
Buffalo Bills.
The Bills played in Supper Bowl XXV, XXVI, XXVII, XXVIII in 1990 to 1993.

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By Trivia Experts

Latest Quizzes

Trivia Categories